Here’s two archives from the Bangwagon show. Both a mix of deep and lovely bass drive electronica, from ‘slugrave’ to a showcase of DFRNT’s Cut netlabel, which you really should check out.


You can stream loads of the archives on our mixcloud as well.

Read more for tracklists and download links.

17 July 2011

Zomby – Natalia’s Song
Floating Points – Sais (dub)
Jack Dixon & Robin Card – Leave
J-One – All I Need (Phaelah mix)
Jup1ter – Open Your Eyes (Emostep mix)
Arkist – Rendezvous
Ollie Macfarlane – Home
Mr OneTwo – The Lost Country
Migrant – Pipe Club
Photek – Cloder (Pinch remix)
Midland – Play The Game
Ramadanman – Don’t Change For Me
Wedge – Lost Love
XXXY – Open Your Eyes
Sully – Bless
Ike Release – Iridescent
Kloudbreak – The River (Mothboy remix)
Jericho – Judas
Sepalcure – The Warning
Joy Orbison – So Derobe
2562 – Kameleon
SP:MC & LX One – Down
Dusk & Blackdown – Lata
Pinch – 136 Trek
Helixir – Narcotik Dub
download bangwagon021

21 August 2011

Canblaster – Clockwork (Slugrave edit)
Maya Jane Coles – Lookin’ Out
Midland – Bring Joy (Youandewan Warehouse mix)
Bodycode – Immune
Johnjon – Meanwhile (Killectiv Turmstrasse mix)

Essay – Distance and Lights (Distance & Lights ep)
DFRNT – Going The Distance (Vol 1)
Bryn Thomas – Chatter (Feel for Bumps ep)
Buck UK – Once (once ep)
Great Skies – Polaroid (Summer Moments ep)
Lung – Whale Song (Vol 1)
Myrkur – Transmission (Vol 1)

Consequence – Long Lies
Burial – NYC
Ollie Macfarlane – Montpelier (KDNS mix)
Throwing Snow & Py – Wallow
Submerse – Bubblin’
Setspeed – Detail From A Larger Work
Archie Pellago – Hej Otto (EYELOVE mix)
George Fitzgerald – Reset
Synkro – Here’s Your
J Hazen – Artificial Thing (Kraymon mix)
download bangwagon023