It was a fantastic sunny day on, er, sunday, so we kicked off with summery vibes in this all vinyl throwdown on the mmii broadcast this week. Had a good time digging throuhg old tunes and rediscovering some personal classics.

Links at the bottom, enjoy!

Hybrid vs Jazzy Jeff and The Fresh Prince – Summertime [Jive Electro]
Sweaty Hunks – Fat Derrick [East]
Dogtown Clash – Ya Bitch [Westway]
Nathan Coles – Plip Plop You Don’t Stop [10 Kilo]
Kraak & Smaak – No Sun In The Sky (Noogman remix) [Jalapeno]
Artcrime – Like This [Rollover]
Slacker – Goddamn Waspy Noize [Jukebox In The Sky]
Kiro vs Undecided – Obsessive Nature [Mob]
Will Saul ft Ursula Rucker – Where Is It? [Air]
Meat Beat Manifesto – Mindstream (Orbital mix) [Mute]
Molo Mekaniske – Ghost In The Stereo [Sinister]
Koma & Bones – Timewaster [TCR]
Switchshift – Good In Your Soul [West]
DJ Hal & Joe B – Follow Me [Sound Of Spectrum]
Deekline & Wizard – Make It Boom [Botchit & Scarper]
Claude Von Stroke – Who’s Afraid of Detroit? (Stanton Warriors mix) [Punks]
Hexidecimal – Brain Machine [Heavy Disco]
James Zabeila – EyeAmmComputer [Hearing Aid]
LBJ – Graffiti Techno [Heavy Disco]
Andy Page – Porcelain Elvis [En:Vision]
Future Funk Squad – Towards The Sun (Evil9 mix) [Default]
New Order – Crystal (Lee Coombs mix) [Fingerlickin']

Download the show

Visit the radio
Subscribe via Feedburner I iTunes
Visit mmii